Home > MANTS Invites/Promotions >

Willoway Nurseries @ MANTS




Willoway with SynRG® Charter Growers Announce Educational Programming for 2021 MANTS 

Join industry visionaries and world-class breeders to get a peek behind the curtain of exciting new plant introductions!  SynRG® is taking you on a trip around the world to hear the stories behind some of our favorite new plants.  All times are Eastern. 

Jan 6, 2021 | 11:00 AM – Behind the Scenes at Raymond Evison Clematis 

Go behind the scenes at Raymond Evison Clematis as we join Raymond from his nursery in Guernsey Island. Raymond has spent six decades searching for, breeding and developing the world’s best clematis and has developed and introduced over 100 varieties and cultivars. Join us to hear Raymond share his story and learn about his top-quality clematis.
Webinar ID: 913 6864 8710 & Passcode: 592278


Jan 7, 2021 | 10:00 AM – Rosarian Ping Lim on building Altman Plants’ True Bloom™ Rose Program 

Join horticultural legend Dr. Michael Dirr to hear about his new hydrangea breeding; including three new hydrangea that will be available from SynRG® growers in 2021. Dr. Dirr’s lifelong passion for horticulture is well-known and his teaching, research, writing, and plant introductions have made an immeasurable impact on the green industry.


Jan 7, 2021 | 10:00 AM – New Woody Plants with Dr. Michael Dirr  

Join horticultural legend Dr. Michael Dirr to hear about his new hydrangea breeding; including three new hydrangea that will be available from SynRG® growers in 2021. Dr. Dirr’s lifelong passion for horticulture is well-known and his teaching, research, writing, and plant introductions have made an immeasurable impact on the green industry.
Webinar ID: 988 4471 1408 & Passcode: 592278


Jan 7, 2021 | 1:00 PM - Doug Tallamy Planting Native Plants and Restoring Biodiversity  

SynRG® is partnering with American Beauties Native Plants® to bring you the opportunity to hear Doug Tallamy share his call-to-action for planting native plants and restoring biodiversity. Doug is a professor at the University of Delaware and author of several books, including Bringing Nature Home: How Native Plants Sustain Wildlife in Our Gardens and Nature’s Best Hope.
Join the Zoom Meeting Webinar ID: 960 9387 4426 Passcode: 592278


Jan 8, 2021 | 10:00 AM – Handpicked for You®: Certified to Thrive! New Brand Unveiling  

Attend the unveiling of the new Handpicked for You® certification logo and learn why we’re Certified to Thrive! Handpicked for You® is a plant certification program designed to rigorously identify the top performing plants and shrubs in specific regional and local markets. We are committed to helping consumers become more successful with outdoor gardening by alleviating the fear of failure.
Join the Zoom Meeting Webinar ID: 912 4528 7960 Passcode: 592278


Jan 8, 2021 | 11:00 AM – Join the Boxwood Revolution with NewGen!  

Join the Boxwood Revolution and hear from the team behind the ground-breaking NewGen Boxwood introductions that have better resistance to Boxwood Blight, better resistance to Boxwood Leafminer, and overall stunning appearances.
Join the Zoom Meeting Webinar ID: 926 3832 5365 & Passcode: 592278


Jan 8, 2021 | 1:00 PM – Join Tim Wood to Discuss New Hydrangeas and Plants of the Year  

Join us to hear about several exciting new Hydrangea paniculatas from Spring Meadow Nursery along with the 2021 Proven Winners® Color Choice® plants of the year from the one and only Tim Wood! Join the Zoom Meeting Webinar ID: 983 9301 0195 Passcode: 592278


Jan 8, 2021 | 2:00 PM – Join PP&L to Discuss Frostkiss® Hellebores and Delgenius™ Delphinium

Steve Lendvay and April Herring from Pacific Plug & Liner will join us to discuss several new plant introductions, including the Frostkiss® Hellebores, the Delgenius™ Delphinium and Carex Feather Falls. Join the Zoom Meeting Webinar ID: 973 7848 6862 Passcode: 592278


Growing for Generations ... Cultivating Relationships for a Lifetime  
Willoway Nurseries, Inc. is one of the largest wholesale growers of quality nursery stock in the midwest and ranks within the top 40 nationwide. Willoway encompasses approximately 550 acres of field production and 450 acres of container stock which includes 32 acres of climate controlled greenhouses. We carry over 2,000 different plant varieties including shade trees, ornamental trees and shrubs, evergreens, perennials, and flowering annuals.



Willoway Nurseries, based in Ohio, is a progressive, forward thinking company. Although we are a third generation family-owned business, we are known for always being on the forefront of the horticulture industry with technology, marketing, and growing techniques. We pride ourselves on our established roots and vision to grow for generations into the future.

Address:   4534 Center Rd. Avon, OH 44011
Email:  sales@willowaynurseries.com     Contact:  
Phone:  (866)-934-4435   FAX:  440-934-5826

             





Meet the Willoway Sales & Marketing team!

 
 


Jennifer Goddard

Chief of Sales & Marketing 
Mobile: 440-934-3826
jgoddard@wwninc.com

 
 


Leigh Stumm

Inside Sales Manager

Ext. 2236
lstumm@wwninc.com

 
 


Danny Gouge

Marketing/Key Account Manager

Ext. 2229
dgouge@wwninc.com

 
 


Marc Mathewson

Sales Analyst Manager

Ext. 2269
mmathewson@wwninc.com

 
 


Nick Foringer

Marketing/Key Accounts Supervisor

Ext. 2223
nforinger@wwninc.com

 
 


Bill Owens

Principal Photography, Marketing

Ext. 2428
bowens@wwninc.com

 
 


Mike Sclater

Territory Manager -- Michigan, Northern Indiana
Mobile: (440) 731-9565
msclater@wwninc.com

 
 


Jennifer Young

Inside Sales Representative -- Michigan, Northern Indiana
Ext. 2431
jyoung@wwninc.com

 
 


Craig Hallman

Territory Manager -- Pennsylvania, New York
Mobile: (440) 731-2391
challman@wwninc.com

 
 
 


Dave Lendon

Territory Manager -- Northern Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota
Mobile: (440) 420-0101
dlendon@wwninc.com

 
 


Tony Gonzalez

Inside Sales Representative -- Northern Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa
Ext. 2430
tgonzalez@wwninc.com

 
 


Josh Burkhalter

Territory Manager -- Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Colorado
Mobile: (440) 219-9354
jburkhalter@wwninc.com

 
 


Della Macko

Inside Sales Representative -- Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Colorado
Ext. 2238
dmacko@wwninc.com

 
 


Jeanne Hicks

Territory Manager -- Mid/East-Central Ohio, West Virginia, Maryland, East Coast
Mobile: (440) 328-7826
jhicks@wwninc.com

 
 


Steve Novak

Inside Sales Representative -- Mid/East-Central Ohio, West Virginia, Maryland, East Coast
Ext. 2258
snovak@wwninc.com

 
 


Andrea Dumm

Territory Manager -- Northwest Ohio
Mobile: (330) 354-9309
adumm@wwninc.com

 
 


Trish Danielson

Inside Sales Representative -- Northwest Ohio
Ext. 2242
tdanielson@wwninc.com

 
 


Brad Lokai

Territory Manager -- Southwest Ohio, Kentucky, Southern Indiana
Mobile: (440) 420-2669
blokai@wwninc.com

 
 


Steve Miller

Inside Sales Representative -- Southwest Ohio, Kentucky, Southern Indiana
Ext. 2432
smiller@wwninc.com

New England Nursery Sales

Mike Guidosh
Maine, New Hampshire, E. Mass

 

Charlie Plonski

Vermont, Eastern NY, W. Mass, Rhode Island, Connecticut

 

Waterford, Vermont
(802) 751-8400
Fax: (802) 751-8124
nens@charter.net
www.NewEnglandNurserySales.com

Click the following link to request a catalog or ask a sales question!
sales@willowaynurseries.com

Have a comment or a question about our website? Get help here!
webmaster@willowaynurseries.com

Report a problem with our website to our web developer.
dwhite@willowaynurseries.com


Your Event Showcase:     Plan for Success & Stay Connected!

Register to Exhibit and Let's Customize + Market Your Event Invites & Promotions!

Contact LGMA to update Your Exhibitor Showcase at .... GoGreen@LawnandGardenMarketing.org